Thos Begbie & Co (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturing Facility in South Africa

South Africa
Cnr. Tswelopele Street & Hendrina Road
Middelburg Industrial, (N11)
South Africa, 1050

PO Box 192, Middelburg, Mpumalanga
South Africa, 1050

Zambia
Address details…

Main switchboard:
Phone: +27 13 246 9100
Fax: +27 13 246 1151

Managing Director:

place
Joubert Groenewald

Cellphone: +27 83 645 7459
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9160
Email: joubertg@thosbegbie.com

Group Executives:

place
Edwin PJ Dreyer

Cellphone: +27 83 675 0377
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9168
Email: edwind@thosbegbie.com

place
Eugene K Rossouw

Cellphone: +27 82 800 4465
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9103
Email: eugener@thosbegbie.com

Contact Us

Send messageclear

Sales Director:

place
Piet Du Preez

Cellphone: +27 83 638 0382
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9170
Email: pietdp@thosbegbie.com

Foundry Director:

place
Isaac Mogoba

Cellphone: +27 82 804 1328
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9142
Email: isaacm@thosbegbie.com

Finance Director:

place
Gabriel Sekgwele

Cellphone: +27 72 549 6406
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9190
Email: gabriels@thosbegbie.com

Human Resources Director:

place
David Fundzane

Cellphone: +27 83 626 7511
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9116
Email: davidf@thosbegbie.com

Sales Engineer:

place
Jurgen Dercksen

Cellphone: +27 71 604 4090
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9162
Email: jurgen.dercksen@thosbegbie.com

Sales Engineer:

place
Esli Bantjes

Cellphone: +27 82 266 3626
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9148
Email: esli.bantjes@thosbegbie.com

Site Sales Engineer:

place
Ethienne Erasmus

Cellphone: +27 82 922 6152
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9193
Email: ethienne.erasmus@thosbegbie.com